Perfect For All

Media boxes offers you a self-storage solution 7 days a week starting from 1m2. Warehouse securely, the site is protected by a video surveillance system. We provide you everything you need for warehousing.

100% Responsive

Whether you`re moving house or you`re just looking for a space to store things until you sell them, the self-storage solution can solve this problem for the time period that you want at attractive prices.

Theme Options

You have a society and you are looking for a simple and handy solution to archive and store securely for a period of your choice, we offer you the solution that is just right for your needs, at competitive prices.

The first self-storage at 2mn from Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Perfect For All

Média-boxes vous propose une solution de self stockage 7 jour sur 7 à partir de 1m². Entreposez en toute sécurité, le site est protégé par vidéo-surveillance. Nous fournissons tous ce dont vous avez besoin pour entreposer.

100% Responsive

Vous avez un projet de déménagement, vous cherchez un endroit ou stocker des affaires le temps de les vendre, la solution de self-stockage peut régler cette problématique sur la période de votre choix à des prix attractifs.

Theme Options

Vous êtes une entreprise et vous recherchez une solution simple et pratique pour archiver, stocker en toute sécurité sur une durée de votre choix, nous vous offrons la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins à des prix compétitifs.

Le premier self stockage à 2mn de Roissy Charles de Gaulle

home2
home3

surveillance